Mark Geslison & Geoff Groberg

acoustic hymns and traditional music

The Lord is My Shepherd

The Lord is My Shepherd contains 12 beautiful hymns arranged in a traditional/acoustic style.

Find it on Spotify, Amazon Music, and iTunes


  • Geoff Groberg: Piano, Guitar, Banjo, Bass, Bells
  • Mark Geslison: Mandolin, Octave Mandolin, Guitar, Bass
  • Nate Olson: Fiddle on A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief
  • Jessica Patchett: Flute
  • Grace Dayton: Fiddle on Reverently and Meekly Now
  • Cecilie Nørrung: Danish voice on Abide With Me
  • Lauren Scoville: Spanish voice on Abide With Me
  • Amelia Hohl: Italian voice on Abide With Me, voice on A Mother’s Lullaby
  • Lucy Tingey: Japanese voice on Abide With Me
Second verse of Softly Now the Light of Day composed by Mark Geslison.
A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief arranged by Nate Olson and Geoff Groberg.
All other music arranged by Mark Geslison and Geoff Groberg.

© 2015 Geslison Groberg, LLC.


  1. Nate…love it!…whole lot better than chocolate for Mothers Day…trying to convince the bishop!…..Where are you!?!

    Comment by L.Fausett on April 3, 2015 at 7:02 am

  2. Hi Louise! Great to see you on here – I’m in Tennessee!! Don’t Mark and Geoff do some great stuff??

    Comment by N. Olson on April 10, 2015 at 1:41 pm

  3. We discussed in Ward Council. Unanimous vote to offer a CD “Beautiful Savior” to the sisters for Mothers Day. Sorry Kara Chocolates.

    Comment by Brian Haskell on April 13, 2015 at 9:33 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *