Beautiful Savior

Beautiful Savior contains heartwarming instrumental arrangements of some of our favorite hymns.

Download a FREE track: Come, Follow Me; Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee

Purchase Online

Individual CDs and downloads are available at CD Baby, iTunes, Amazon and other online retailers.

About this recording

We are all fortunate to be the recipients of a very special and rich tradition of music. The beautiful hymns that we enjoy were conceived, for the most part, by unpretentious, “salt of the earth” composers from past centuries. Their inspired melodies have endured the test of time. We hope our acoustic arrangements of these melodies will continue to inspire, comfort, and praise God as the original composers intended. And we hope they will bring a measure of joy to you and your family.


  • Mark Geslison: guitar, mandolin, octave mandolin, bass
  • Geoff Groberg: piano, guitar, bass, banjo
  • Nate Olson: violin on Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • John Wright: violin on Come Follow Me/Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee, and Be Thou My Vision
  • Alina Geslison: violin on Lead, Kindly Light
  • Jaren Hinckley: clarinet
  • Annie Rosevear: flute
  • Natasha Wallin: oboe
  • Jessica Judd: bassoon

All music produced and arranged by Mark Geslison and Geoff Groberg.

  • Diana Howard

    Every Mother’s Day my son gives me one of your beautiful CD’s as a gift. I truly love each and every selection. What a real treat for Mother’s Day!